Skip to content

Still on my own

March 10, 2009

My mom was supposed to  come here and give me a hand but, due to some unfortunate events she had to cancel 2 days before. I am really heartbroken! Right now I am so desperate to have someone around( esp to look after M) that I am checking my address book looking for available people. None so far…

Anyone interested?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 10, 2009 4:14 pm

    I could never say no to a visit to Dubai. If you’re paying for the transport, we’re coming :). A lovely familly plus a 2years old to entertain your son :))

  2. notreallydune permalink*
    March 12, 2009 10:50 pm

    haha, I was actually thinking about you but then I thought that d is not very fond of m. How are we gonna deal with that? 🙂

  3. March 13, 2009 1:58 pm

    They both grew up, d has no longer problems with babies, m is no longer a baby so… prepare the tickets :)))

  4. notreallydune permalink*
    March 17, 2009 11:38 pm

    Start packing! 1 month minimum stay! 😀

Leave a Reply

